關於 IGI

IGI 在寶石學界具有崇高的地位絕非偶然。這皆歸因於眾多專家和廣大消費者不懈的探索、支持和努力。

IGI 證書為世界範圍內的鑽石、寶石和首飾交易帶來了信心。以充分理解消費者切實需求為動力,IGI 發展出全面的實驗分析及清晰的文檔錄製系統。擁有了以誠信和品質著稱的 IGI 證書所提供的全面保障,消費者可以安心選購心儀的珠寶首飾。

IGI 是世界規模最大的珠寶鑑定機構,在安特衛普、紐約、香港、孟買、曼谷、東京、杜拜特拉維夫、多倫多、洛杉磯、加爾各答、新德里、德里久爾、齋浦爾、齋浦爾、蘇拉特、金奈、阿默達巴德和海得拉巴都有辦事機構。IGI 位於安特衛普、孟買、德里、海得拉巴、蘇拉特、阿默達巴德、金奈、杜拜、上海、羅馬、阿斯科利皮切諾、特雷卡斯塔尼、卡瓦雷斯、 和馬爾恰尼塞的寶石學校為專業人士及喜愛寶石的消費者提供各類課程。

IGI 出具的證書代表了任何人都不可或缺的第五個 C:信心。作為世界最大的獨立鑽石、彩色寶石和首飾鑑定評估機構,IGI 為全球的專業人士和消費者提供了卓越完美的標準。

About IGI

IGI's supreme position in the gemological world is no coincidence. It is the result of continuous research, support and synergy with professionals and consumers alike.

Around the world, IGI certificates bring confidence when buying or selling diamonds, gemstones and jewelry. Total commitment to understanding consumer concerns has motivated IGI to develop comprehensive analysis and clear documentation for consumers. This empowers jewelry buyers to focus on finding precisely what they want, with full assurance in the integrity and quality of the IGI certification.

IGI is the largest organization of its kind, with operating laboratories & offices in Antwerp, New York, Hong Kong, Mumbai, Bangkok, Tokyo, Dubai, Tel Aviv, Toronto, Los Angeles, Kolkata, New Delhi, Thrissur, Jaipur, Surat, Chennai, Ahmedabad and Hyderabad. The IGI School of Gemology has locations in Antwerp, Mumbai, Delhi, Hyderabad, Surat, Ahmedabad, Chennai, Dubai, Shanghai, Rome, Ascoli Piceno, Trecastagni, Cavalese, Marcianise and offers a variety of courses designed for professionals and consumer enthusiasts alike.

A certificate from IGI represents the all-important 5th C that no one should be without: Confidence. As the world's largest independent gem certification and appraisal institute for diamonds, colored gemstones and jewelry, IGI is a standard of excellence for industry professionals and consumers around the globe.