鑽石證書

IGI 鑽石證書依據嚴格的國際標準,為鑽石的切工、顏色、淨度和克拉重量提供精確評級。

IGI 可為任何尺寸大小的鑽石出具證書;通常情況下證書上會標示淨度示意圖及切割比例圖示。

為滿足全球不同市場廣泛的消費者需求,IGI 鑽石證書有多種版面和格式。IGI 聞名於世的地方在於;無論擁有怎樣的版面或格式,每一份 IGI 鑽石證書都是根據嚴格的國際標准開具,並且擁有多重防偽措施。

如果鑽石經過處理後效果恆定,這類處理方法會在出具證書的附註顯著位置處註明。 IGI 不會為處理效果非恆定的鑽石出具證書。

一份 IGI 證書代表了每個人都不可或缺的第五個 C,即:信心。作為世界上最大的獨立鑽石、彩色寶石、首飾鑑定實驗室,IGI 是業界及消費者公認的卓越標準。

只有當寶石具備品質證明的證書時才能放心購買。無論在世界的任何一個角落,一份權威可靠的 IGI 實驗室證書就代表了整個寶石學世界共同認可的信賴與信心。

Diamond Report

IGI Diamond Reports give an accurate assessment of a diamond's cut, color, clarity and carat weight according to strict international standards.

IGI Diamond Reports are issued for diamonds of any size; a plotted diagram of the characteristics and a graphic representation of proportions appear on many of our documents.

IGI Diamond Reports have different formats and presentations, customized to serve a wide range of consumer demand in our different worldwide markets. Regardless of format, every IGI Diamond Report is issued according to the strict international standards and security features for which IGI is known.

Diamonds with permanent treatments are certified with such treatments noted prominently in the comment section of the report. IGI Diamond Reports are not issued for diamonds with non-permanent treatments.

Gemstones should only change hands when accompanied by a certificate attesting to quality. Regardless of location or marketplace, an authentic IGI Laboratory Report is the common language of trust and confidence in the gemological world.